One of the disadvantages of owning a MacBook Air and getting into street photography in my free time is that I’m always short on storage space. In fact, the situation is so bad I couldn’t properly function without some sort of an external storage system – like a portable SSD drive for instance. Alright, but why do I need this thing? Glad you asked, my friend. Here’s my list of sensible reasons:

Frees up 2TB of extra space Boasts an ultra-compact body – 9.62cm x 4.95cm x 0.89cm Offers read speeds and write speeds of up to 550MB/s and 500MB/s, respectively Sports a gorgeous design Supports the USB 3.1 standard Works on both PC and Mac Comes with a three-year limited warranty Need I say more?

Don’t wait for too long, though: sweet deals like that are known to only last a limited time – and you certainly don’t wanna miss this one. CLICK, CLICK, CLICK.

CHEAP  Store your problems in this  270 SanDisk 2TB SSD  61  off  - 7